background

Commissions

Les commissions 2017-2018

  • Image
  • Image

Voici une présentation des personnes au sein des différentes commissions.

Matinales

VENETIS

Cécile AUGER

c.oger@venetis.fr

06.20.20.60.20

CIGEO

Coutouly Benoit

benoit.coutouly@groupeadinfo.com

02.40.70.33.07

07.86.56.28.68

MARIE MOREAU

Courtot Philippe

philippe.courtot@marie-moreau.fr

02.40.53.16.16

PERINOVE

Guerin Méderic

mguerin@perinove.fr

06.81.97.18.67

Grands Projets

SOREGOR

Perez Anthony

an-perez@soregor.fr

02.40.53.40.01

SG CONSEILS

Cabrol François

francois.cabrol@sca-conseils.fr

02.40.92.07.77

PSM

Le Mintec Véronique

v.lemintec@psm-assemblage.fr

02.40.11.61.94

COHÉSION INTERNATIONAL

Lajeunesse Alexandre

alexandre-lajeunesse@orange.fr

06.77.47.38.45

MGA AVOCATS

Mabilleau Ronan

ronan.mabileau@mga-avocats.fr

02 40 00 95 25

SCP TABOURDEAU-C ARPENTIER

Tabourdeau Philippe

philippe.tabourdeau-carpentier@notaires.fr

02 40 11 25 23

GUENO CONSTRUCTION

Gueno Claude

claude.gueno@presquile-investissement.com

02.40.24.88.59

06.10.62.65.80

Communication

PIXELFAB

Beuchet Alice

alice@pixelfab.fr

07 85 19 37 12

CINÉVILLE

Avignon Séverine

savignon@cineville.fr

02.51.10.10.01

06.73.38.44.67

RUSH CONSEIL

Cadeau Manuela

rushconseil@gmail.com

06.98.41.43.11

VENETIS

Oger Cécile

c.oger@venetis.fr

06 20 20 60 20

EYEKEY

Fonthieure Eric

studio@eyekey-com.com

02.40.60.41.89

GÉNÉRAL AUTOMOBILE

Ducoin Alexandre

alexandre.ducoin@general-automobile.fr

02.40.15.10.40

MEDIAPILOTE

Geslot Nina

n.geslot@mediapilote.com

06.28.52.33.55

Loisirs

MECAMAINT

Lechelard Guillaume

g.lechelard@orange.fr

02 40 90 00 89

06 03 91 82 69

SIDERIS

Jouet David

djouet@sideris.fr

02.40.77.83.22

PSM

Le Mintec Véronique

v.lemintec@psm-assemblage.fr

02.40.11.61.94

SG CONSEILS

Cabrol François

francois.cabrol@sca-conseils.fr

02 40 92 07 77

Nouvelles entrées

FINANTEAM

Robert Sigrid

finanteam@sfr.fr

ALTIS AVOCATS

Devoize Séverine

sdevoize@altisavocats.com

02 40 20 68 89

CAP À L'OUEST CONSEIL

Audrin Thierry

thierryandrin@perspektive.fr

06.89.33.43.52